Copying a Workflow

How to copy an existing workflow and use it to create a new workflow.

To copy a workflow, navigate to the Manage > Workflows page.

Navigation - Manage - Workflows

Select the workflow to copy by clicking the check box in the page’s first column.

Copy Workflow - Select Workflow Checkbox

In the upper-right hand corner of the selected workflow, click the triangle button near Actions.

Copy Workflow - Triangle Button Location

In the Actions drop-down menu, click Copy.

Copy Workflow - Copy Menu Location

In the Copy Workflow window, fill out the provided fields. Once complete, click Submit.

Copy Workflow - Submit Copy Workflow Form