Release Notes and Announcements
Data Ingestion & Outcomes
Organizing Your Data
Assigning & Tracking
Dashboards & Reporting
Deleting a Group
How to delete a group from RiskSense.
Deleting a group may remove finding assignments for users that can no longer access these assets. In addition, assets without a group are automatically added to the Default Group.
To delete a group, navigate to the Organize > Groups page.
Select the group(s) to delete by clicking the check box in the page's first column. You may select more than one group at a time for deletion.
After selecting the group(s), click the Delete Group(s) button at the top of the list view.
In the Delete Groups window, click Submit.
This action submits a job to delete the designated group(s).