Deleting a Host

How to delete a host in RiskSense.

To delete a host, navigate to the Manage > Hosts page.

Navigation - Manage - Hosts

Select the host you want to delete by clicking the check box in the page’s first column. You may select several hosts at a time for deletion.

Delete Host - Selecting a Host

Click the More button.

Delete Host - More Button Location

In the drop-down menu, select Delete Hosts.

Delete Host - Delete Hosts Menu Location

In the Delete Hosts window, click Yes.

Delete Host - Delete Hosts Window

This deletes the host from the platform.