Hiding Disabled Users on the Users Page

How to filter disabled users from view on the Users page in RiskSense.

By default, disabled users are visible on the Users page in RiskSense. RiskSense allows users to hide disabled users from view on the Users page using a RiskSense filter.

To hide disabled users from view on the Users page, navigate to the Organize > Users page.

Navigation - Organize - Users

On the Users page, click the System Filters (System Filter - Small) button.

Filter Disabled Users - System Filters Location

In the Filter panel, click the Enabled Users filter.

Filter Disabled Users - Enabled Users Filter Location

The Users list view now only shows enabled users in the platform, hiding all disabled users.

Since this process uses a filter, clearing the current filter or applying a new filter may remove this particular filter, allowing for disabled users to be displayed in the Users list view. To add the Enabled Users filter manually, add the following filter to your configuration.

Filter Disabled Users - Hide Disabled Users Filter Specification